Vertriebsmitarbeiter

Andreas Schweiger
Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
andreas.schweiger@mueller-fleisch.de

Davide Galati
Vertrieb national

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
davide.galati@mueller-fleisch.de

Dimitrij Bürger
Vertrieb national/international

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
dimitrij.buerger@mueller-fleisch.de

Emmanuel Kiene
Vertrieb national/international
Frankreich, Spanien, Portugal

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
emmanuel.kiene@mueller-fleisch.de

Jürgen Neumann
Vertrieb national

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
juergen.neumann@mueller-fleisch.de

Joachim Haumann
Vertrieb national

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
joachim.haumann@mueller-fleisch.de

Maximilian Vetter
Vertrieb national

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
maximilian.vetter@mueller-fleisch.de

Anna Voigt
Vertrieb
Griechenland
Müller Fleisch Hellas

Tel.  +30 210 8069 285
Fax +30 210 8069 288
mueller-fleisch@otenet.gr

Alessandro Amadini
Vertrieb Italien

Tel. +39 3481 519 609
a.amadini@amadini.eu