Administrative Management - Authorised Signatory

Susanne Müller

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
info@mueller-fleisch.de

Business and Operations Management

Lothar Kusche

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
lothar.kusche@mueller-fleisch.de

Business Management, Division Management for Beef

Heiko Bäzner

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-525
Fax +49 7231 48 38-162
heiko.baezner@mueller-fleisch.de

HR Management, HCM

Uwe Lehrer

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-127
uwe.lehrer@mueller-fleisch.de

Business Management, Operational Management of Production Staff

Wilhelm Dietz

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-162
wilhelm.dietz@mueller-fleisch.de

Technical Management

Martin Sticha

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
martin.sticha@mueller-fleisch.de

Quality Assurance

Robert Rettenmaier

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
robert.rettenmaier@mueller-fleisch.de

Vehicle Fleet

Ilija Krmpotic

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
ilija.krmpotic@mueller-fleisch.de

Public Relations

Frank Kimmer

Tel. +49 7231 48 38-0
Fax +49 7231 48 38-120
frank.kimmer@mueller-fleisch.de

Marketing